COVID-19 UPDATE: Oemfibers will remain open and continue to operate in compliance with the local authority ordinance.


We offers solutions that meet the strict quality standards

We always support our clients base by offering highly reliable, application tested, qualified products. From the raw material to Finished Goods Inventory (FGI) it goes through a rigorous testing procedure to insure proper functionality and consistency in the builds.

We always seeking constant improvement and obtained the certifications

OEMfibers is committed to complying with the highest standards of quality in everything we do


  • ISO 9001:2015

    Those quality management systems standards is designed to help organization ensure that they meet the needs of customers and other stakeholders while meeting statutory and regulatory requirements related to a product or service. and maintained by the International Organization of Standardization (ISO).

  • RoHS

    The Restriction of Hazardous Substances Directive, short for Directive on the restriction of the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic equipment, and refers to the EU standard. It set collection, recycling and recovery targets for electrical goods and is part of a legislative initiative to solve the problem of huge amounts of toxic electronic waste.

  • CE

    CE marking is a certification mark that indicates conformity with health, safety, and environmental protection standards for products sold within the European Economic Area. The CE marking is also found on products sold outside the EEA that are manufactured in, or designed to be sold in the EEA. All the OEMfibers products meets the requirements of the applicable EC directives.

  • FCC

    The Federal Communications Commission (FCC) is an independent agency of the United States government created by statute and to regulate interstate communications by radio, television, wire, satellite, and cable. The FCC serves the public in the areas of broadband access, fair competition, radio frequency use, media responsibility, public safety, and homeland security.